Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand nach BGB

 

Vorsitzender
Sven Steller

S.Steller@svff.de

0162 – 43 59 744

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Barbara Richstein

B.Richstein@svff.de

03322 – 21 72 76

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Dennis Sneikus

D.Sneikus@svff.de

0162 – 43 59 744

 

Kassenwart
Jürgen Franke

J.Franke@svff.de

0172 – 16 02 001

Erweiterte Vorstandsmitglieder

 

Michael Thieme
Finanzen

M.Thieme@svff.de

01522 – 95 48 885

 

Günther Raunest
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

G.Raunest@svff.de

01522 – 89 68 271

 

Elisabeth Wedemeyer
Mitgliederverwaltung

mitgliederverwaltung@svff.de

 

Abteilunsgleiter der Sparten

Enrico Caterba
Konrad Neter
Manfred Poklitar
Gerhard Thürling
Christel Gewiese
Elke Weisener