Ansprechpartner Abteilungen

 

– – –

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Tel.:

E-Mail:

 

Thomas Thienel

Abteilungsleiter Badminton

Tel: folgt

E-Mail: badminton@svff.de

Konrad Neter

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Tel.: 0175-2617179

E-Mail: k.neter@svff.de

Gerhard Thürling

Abteilungsleiter Volleyball

Tel.: 0162 – 1007107

E-Mail: volleyball@svff.de

Manfred Poklitar

Abteilungsleiter Wandern

Tel.:

E-Mail: m.poklitar@svff.de

Christel & Dieter Gewiese

Abteilungsleiter Gymnastik/Yoga

Tel.:

E-Mail: c.gewiese@svff.de

Elke Weisener

Abteilungsleiterin Gesundheitssport

Tel:

E-Mail: e.weisener@svff.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar