Ansprechpartner Abteilungen

Enrico Caterba

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Tel: 01522 – 189 66 32

Email: E.Caterba@svff.de

 

Dennis Sneikus

Abteilungsleiter Badminton

Tel: 0176 – 31583089

Email: D.Sneikus@svff.de

Konrad Neter

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Tel: 0175-2617179

Email: K.Neter@svff.de

Gerhard Thürling

Abteilungsleiter Volleyball

Tel: 0162 – 1007107

Email: G.Thuerling@svff.de

Manfred Poklitar

Abteilungsleiter Wandern

Tel:

Email: M.Poklitar@svff.de

Christel & Dieter Gewiese

Abteilungsleiter Gymnastik/Yoga

Tel:

Email: C.Gewiese@svff.de

Elke Weisener

Abteilungsleiter Gesundheitssport

Tel:

Email: E.Weisener@svff.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar