Fussball

Abteilungsleiter Fußball:
Enrico Caterba
Tel. 01522 / 189 66 32
E-Mail: e.caterba@svff.de

Jugendleitung:
Stefan Göde
Tel. 0177 / 86 011 35
E-Mail: jugend@svff.de

Finanzen:
Michael Thieme
Tel.
E-Mail:

Finanzen:
Junioren

Sebastian Schreiter
Tel. 0173 / 9 76 04 05
Email: sebastian.schreiter@svff.de

Beisitzer:
Axel Henseleit, Hans Lehmann, Thomas Müller, Sanel Begzadic, Arvid Schwinge, Dirk Nimscholz, Andreas Isordorczyk, Ernst Butz, Walter Schulz

Beisitzer Jugend:
Michael Neise, Jens Exner, Tony Starke, Martin Laubsch

 

Trainer, Betreuer und Manager:

I. Männer
Trainer:
Trainer: Andre Bittner
II. Männer
Trainer:
Knut Leitert
Tel. 0176-81390797
III. Männer:
Trainer:
Patrick Asmus
Tel. 0162-1316350
E-Mail: patrick_asmus@gmx.de
Betreuer:
Andre Hertwig
Tel. 0151-27242186
E-Mail: famhertwig(ät)t-online.de
Ü 35:
Manager:
Dirk Nimscholz
Tel. 0152 / 091 31 725
dirknimscholz@gmx.de
Ü40:
Trainer:
Andreas Caterba
Tel. 03303 / 521 618
Mobil 0170 / 33 42 917
Kcaterba@gmx.de
Ü50:
Trainer:
Axel Henseleit
Tel. 0176 / 96 79 69 78
hens23@live.de
Betreuer:
Thomas Müller
Tel. 0173 / 61 29 573
Frauen:
Abt.-Leiter: B-Mädchen:
Holger Girke
holger-girke@t-online.de
Tel.0176 / 27 42 85 70
C/D/E-Mädchen:
Holger Girke
holger-girke@t-online.de
Tel.0176 / 27 42 85 70
Spätlesen:
Trainer:
Jens Kube
Inter Fulk’n Sey:
Trainer:
Gero Schröter
Tel. 0157 / 73 74 06 95
geroschroeter@web.de
Betreuer:
Marian Krieg
Tel. 0172 / 30 90 850
marian@mariankrieg.de
Ü 40 Freizeit ehemals I. Ü 40:
Trainer:
Bert Stabel
Tel. 030 / 351 937 17
d.j.stabel@t-online.de
Betreuer:
Frank Reichelt
Tel. 03322 / 23 62 94
familiereichelt@t-online.de